Board Members for 2021

The board election was held February 16.  All the members of the board are committed to helping the community to address fire issues and problems.  If you have would like to discuss any issues or problems please fee free to contact us.

Chair:  Jon Lovewell

Vice Chair:   Jackie Harper

Treasurer:  Patrick McCaig

Secretary:  Julie Harcos

CWPP Chair:  Jack Huneke, who is sharing a position with Julie Harcos

PIO:  Mahalia LoMele

Grants Coordinator:  Dotty Woolum

At Large Directors:

Steve and Lorri Orsaba, sharing a position

Tom Kramer

Joseph Hunter

Tina Rolfsema

Rita and Udo Frank, sharing a position